MONIKA ALCOBEV LIMITED

COMMITTEES OF BOARD

a) Audit Committee

Members	Designation
Mr. Prasannakumar Baliram Gawde	Chairman
Mr. Nayan Jagdishchandra Rawal	Member
Mr. Kunal Bhimji Patel	Member
Ms. Jagruti Prashant Sheth	Member

b) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Members	Designation
Mr. Nayan Jagdishchandra Rawal	Chairman
Mr. Prasannakumar Baliram Gawde	Member
Mr. Bhimji Nanji Patel	Member
Ms. Jagruti Prashant Sheth	Member

c) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Members	Designation
Mr. Prasannakumar Baliram Gawde	Chairman
Ms. Jagruti Prashant Sheth	Member
Mr. Nayan Jagdishchandra Rawal	Member
Mr. Bhimji Nanji Patel	Member

d) Corporate Social Responsibility

Members	Designation
Mr. Bhimji Nanji Patel	Chairman
Mr. Kunal Bhimji Patel	Member
Mr. Nayan Jagdishchandra Rawal	Member